Chief Editor

Personal page of the chief editor of the 

«New technologies» scientific journal

 

Kuizheva Saida Kazbekovna — Doctor of Economics, an associate professor, rector of Maikop State Technological University

She was born on August 12, 1971 in  Maikop in the Republic of Adygea. In 1993 she graduated from the Adygh State University and got specialization in mathematics with the qualification of a teacher of mathematics, computer science and computing. In 2003 she defended the thesis on the topic: “On differential equations generated by commuting linear differential operators”.

Kuizheva S.K. gained extensive experience in administrative and managerial activities working as the head of the Educational and Methodical Department (2003-2004), the head of the Public Service and Personnel Policy Department of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Adygea and the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Adygea (2008-2009), the head of the Department of Higher Mathematics and Systems Analysis (2009-2013), acting Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs (April 2013 — July 2013). On August 2, 2013,  Kuizheva S.K. was appointed Acting Rector of the FSBEI HPE «MSTU» by the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation No. 12-07-03 / 134 of July 31, 2013. On 29 January, 2014 Kuizheva S.K. was elected rector of the university at the conference of scientific and pedagogical workers, representatives of working staff and students of FSBEI HPE «MSTU» .

Saida Kazbekovna teaches such academic disciplines as “Applied Mathematics’, “Higher Mathematics”, “Theory of Probability and Mathematical Statistics”, “Methods of Mathematical Physics”. In teaching she uses advanced forms and methods of organizing and conducting classes, monitoring the knowledge of students, which ensure development of students’ independence, individualization of their education.

In 2016 she defended her doctoral dissertation for the degree of Doctor of Economics on the topic “Development of the concept, methodology and mathematical tools of innovation-oriented development of a university”.  Saida Kazbekovna is the author of 80 scientific and educational-methodical publications, three of them are monographs. Her scientific interests include the use of differential equations, economic and mathematical methods in socio-economic systems. She is the head of the scientific project “Modeling of orographic disturbances in the Caucasus region”, a participant of the project “Algebraic methods of integrating partial differential equations”. She manages an initiative research work on the topic «Development of mathematical tools for innovative development of university education”.

Kuizheva S.K. has made a significant contribution to the formation and development of MSTU and to the improvement of the educational process on the educational programs being implemented. Kuizheva S.K. was awarded with Honorary Diplomas of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Adygea (2003, 2008) for great success in teaching, educational and research work, a significant contribution to the training of highly qualified specialists.

  1. K. Kuizheva’s membership in various councils and commissions:

—  Chairman of the Council under the Head of the Republic of Adygea for Science and Scientific and Technological Policy;

—  Member of the Russian Union of Rectors;

—  Member of the Presidium of the Council of Rectors of Higher Schools of the South of Russia;

— Member of the Council of Rectors of Higher Schools of the South of Russia;

—  Member of the Presidium of the Council of Rectors of Higher Educational Institutions of Krasnodar Region and the Republic of Adygea;

— Member of the Council of Rectors of the universities of the Krasnodar Territory and the Republic of Adygea;

— Member of the Public Council under the Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation for the Republic of Adygea;

— Member of the Commission for the Coordination of Anti-Corruption Activities in the Republic of Adygea;

— Member of the Public Council under the Administration of the Federal Tax Service for the Republic of Adygea.

Главный редактор

Личная страница главного редактора научного журнала
«Новые технологии»

Куижева Саида Казбековна – доктор экономических наук, доцент, ректор Майкопского государственного технологического университета.

Родилась 12 августа 1971 года в городе Майкопе Республики Адыгея. Окончила в 1993 году Адыгейский государственный университет по специальности математика с присвоением квалификации учитель математики, информатики и вычислительной техники. В 2003 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему:

«О дифференциальных уравнениях, порожденных коммутирующими линейными дифференциальными операторами».
Куижева С.К. приобрела большой опыт административно-управленческой деятельности, работая в должности начальника учебно-методического управления (2003-2004 гг.), начальника управления государственной службы и кадровой политики Администрации Президента Республики Адыгея и Кабинета Министров Республики Адыгея (2008-2009 гг.), заведующей кафедрой высшей математики и системного анализа (2009-2013 гг.), и.о. проректора по учебной работе (апрель 2013 г. – июль 2013 г.). С 2 августа 2013 года приказом Министра образования и науки Российской Федерации от 31.07.2013 № 12-07-03/134 Куижева С.К. назначена исполняющей обязанности ректора ФГБОУ ВПО «МГТУ». На конференции научно-педагогических работников, представителей других категорий работников и обучающихся ФГБОУ ВПО «МГТУ» по выборам ректора ФГБОУ ВПО «МГТУ» 29.01.2014 г. Куижева С.К. избрана ректором университета.

Саида Казбековна преподает учебные дисциплины «Прикладная математика», «Высшая математика», «Теория вероятности и математическая статистика», «Методы математической физики». В преподавании использует передовые формы и методы организации и проведения занятий, контроля знаний обучающихся, которые обеспечивают развитие самостоятельности студентов, индивидуализацию их обучения.

В 2016 году защитила докторскую диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора экономических наук по теме «Разработка концепции, методологии и математического инструментария инновационно-ориентированного развития вуза». Саида Казбековна является автором 80 научных и учебно-методических публикаций, из них три монографии. В сферу её научных интересов входит применение дифференциальных уравнений, экономико-математических методов в социально-экономических системах. Является руководителем научного проекта «Моделирование орографических возмущений в районе Кавказа», участником проекта «Алгебраические методы интегрирования дифференциальных уравнений в частных производных». Осуществляет руководство инициативной научно-исследовательской работой по тематике «Разработка математического инструментария инновационного развития университетского образования».

Куижева С.К. внесла значительный вклад в становление и развитие МГТУ, совершенствование образовательного процесса по реализуемым образовательным программам. За большие успехи в учебно-воспитательной и научно-исследовательской работе, значительный вклад в подготовку высококвалифицированных специалистов Куижева С.К. награждена Почетными грамотами Министерства образования и науки Республики Адыгея (2003, 2008).

Членство Куижевой С.К. в различных советах и комиссиях:
ꟷ Председатель Совета при Главе Республики Адыгея по науке и научно-технической политике;
ꟷ Член Российского Союза ректоров;
ꟷ Член Президиума Совета ректоров вузов Юга России;
ꟷ Член Совета ректоров вузов Юга России;
ꟷ Член Президиума Совета ректоров вузов Краснодарского края и Республики Адыгея;
ꟷ Член Совета ректоров вузов Краснодарского края и Республики Адыгея;
ꟷ Член Общественного совета при следственном управлении Следственного комитета Российской Федерации по Республике Адыгея;
ꟷ Член Комиссии по координации работы по противодействию коррупции в Республике Адыгея;
ꟷ Член Общественного совета при Управлении Федеральной налоговой службы по Республике Адыгея.

Для вас и вашей семьи деньги в долг в херсоне предлагаем скидки для покупателей.